Live in Piazza Pertini

01.The sound of silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
02.Mrs Robinson (Simon & Garfunkel)
03.Peauceful easy feeling (Eagles)
04.Take it easy (Eagles)
05.Long time gone (CSN)
06.A horse with no name (America)
07.The boxer (Simon & Garfunkel)
08.All in a night (West&Coast)
09.Already one (Neil Young)
10.Ventura Highway (America)
11.Teach your children (CSN)
12.Still love you (West&Coast)
13.Hotel California (Eagles)
14.Thank God I’m country boy (John Denver)
15.No ocean to divide (West&Coast)
16.Don’t cross the river (America)
17.For many years (Simone Borghi)
18.Lyin eyes (Eagles)
19.Land over my dreams (West&Coast)
20.You can do magic (America)
21.Something wrong (West&Coast)
22.State of grace (Simone Borghi)
23.Sister golden hair (America)

© 2007

Claudio Simoncini vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica – Massimiliano Borrelli vocals, acoustic and electric guitar – Massimo Pignocchi percussions – Simone Borghi vocals, acoustic guitar – Paolo Fiorini vocals, electric guitar, lap steel guitar – Andrea Morandi drums – Roberto Gazzani bass

Recorded by Vincenzo Pertosa
Mixed by Paolo Fiorini